Rumah > Info Terkini > Guru Oh Guru

Guru Oh Guru

BERBURU ke padang datar
Dapat rusa belang kaki
Berguru kepala ajar
Ibarat bunga kembang tak jadi

Dialah pemberi paling setia
Tiap akar ilmu miliknya
Pelita dan lampu segala
Untuk manusia sebelum jadi dewasa.

Dialah ibu dialah bapa juga sahabat
Alur kesetiaan mengalirkan nasihat
Pemimpin yang ditauliahkan segala umat
Seribu tahun katanya menjadi hikmat.

Jika hari ini seorang Perdana Menteri berkuasa
Jika hari ini seorang Raja menaiki takhta
Jika hari ini seorang Presiden sebuah negara
Jika hari ini seorang ulama yang mulia
Jika hari ini seorang peguam menang bicara
Jika hari ini seorang penulis terkemuka
Jika hari ini siapa sahaja menjadi dewasa;
Sejarahnya dimulakan oleh seorang guru biasa
Dengan lembut sabarnya mengajar tulis-baca.

Di mana-mana dia berdiri di muka muridnya
Di sebuah sekolah mewah di Ibu Kota
Di bangunan tua sekolah Hulu Terengganu
Dia adalah guru mewakili seribu buku;
Semakin terpencil duduknya di ceruk desa
Semakin bererti tugasnya kepada negara.
Jadilah apa pun pada akhir kehidupanmu, guruku
Budi yang diapungkan di dulangi ilmu
Panggilan keramat “cikgu” kekal terpahat
Menjadi kenangan ke akhir hayat.

Categories: Info Terkini
  1. Februari 21, 2013 at 9:23 pm

    This design is spectacular! You obviously know how
    to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos,
    I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost.
    ..HaHa!) Fantastic job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than
    that, how you presented it. Too cool!

  2. April 15, 2013 at 12:29 pm

    The location of vineyard production is found in the middle of
    a very welcoming facility, shaded by enormous eucalyptus trees and lush
    shrubbery, mini-vineyard and windmill. If you love a
    great glass of temecula wine for almost a century only a few accessories that can help to promote your
    business. There should be done a couple of ways.

  3. Mei 7, 2013 at 6:31 pm

    Quality articles or reviews is the key to invite the viewers
    to visit the web site, that’s what this website is providing.

  4. Mei 8, 2013 at 1:29 am

    Surfing around stumbleupon.com I noticed your
    web site bookmarked as: Guru Oh Guru | Biology Teachers Squad 2007-2010.
    Now i’m assuming you book marked it yourself and wanted to ask if social bookmarking gets you a lot of visitors? I’ve
    been thinking about doing some social bookmarking for a few
    of my sites but wasn’t certain if it would produce any positive results. Appreciate it.

  5. Mei 28, 2013 at 3:50 pm

    Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my twitter group?

    There’s a lot of people that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thanks

  6. Jun 14, 2013 at 11:28 am

    Superb blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers?

    I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m
    a little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for
    a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m completely overwhelmed .. Any ideas? Many thanks!

  7. Jun 14, 2013 at 8:47 pm

    I read this article fully on the topic of the comparison
    of newest and preceding technologies, it’s amazing article.

  8. Jun 15, 2013 at 2:04 am

    Hi there, There’s no doubt that your blog may be having browser compatibility problems. Whenever I take a look at your website in Safari, it looks fine however, if opening in IE, it has some overlapping issues. I just wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Apart from that, great site!

  9. Jun 16, 2013 at 1:32 pm

    This is my first time pay a visit at here and i am truly pleassant to read all at alone place.

  10. Julai 16, 2013 at 10:54 pm

    Greetings! I’ve been reading your web site for some time now and finally got the bravery to go ahead and give you a shout out from Lubbock Tx! Just wanted to say keep up the good work!

  11. Ogos 2, 2013 at 9:54 pm

    Everyone loves what you guys are usually up too. Such clever
    work and reporting! Keep up the amazing works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to blogroll.

  12. Oktober 2, 2013 at 1:09 pm

    Terrific post however , I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject?

    I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit
    more. Many thanks!

  13. Januari 13, 2014 at 8:03 pm

    Hi there, I found your website by way of Google whilst searching for a comparable topic, your site got here up, it seems good. I’ve added to my favourites|added to my bookmarks.

  14. Mei 14, 2014 at 12:28 pm

    I need to to thank you for this very good read!!
    I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have got you book-marked to
    look at new stuff you post…

  15. Jun 19, 2014 at 2:56 am

    Helpful info. Lucky me I discovered your website by chance,
    and I am surprised why this coincidence did not took
    place earlier! I bookmarked it.

  16. Julai 9, 2014 at 3:37 pm

    This design is incredible! You most certainly know
    how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your
    videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well,
    almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really loved what you had to
    say, and more than that, how you presented it.

    Too cool!

  17. September 20, 2014 at 10:24 pm

    Pretty! This has been an extremely wonderful post. Many
    thanks for supplying these details.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.